Book Review: Attributes of God, book 1

The Attributes of God: A Journey Into the Father's Heart (The Attributes of God, Volume 1)The Attributes of God: A Journey Into the Father’s Heart by A.W. Tozer
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

This was my first try for reading Tozer. I found the information useful, accurate and relevant, but there is something in his writing style that just doesn’t appeal to me. When I figure out what it is, I’ll let you know.  But until then, for learning about who God is, this book is excellent.

View all my reviews

http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?lt1=_blank&bc1=000000&IS2=1&bg1=FFFFFF&fc1=000000&lc1=0000FF&t=younnews-20&o=1&p=8&l=as4&m=amazon&f=ifr&ref=ss_til&asins=1600661297

Please do comment!

