Baby Visits and Expressions

The in-laws (mine) were in town this last week, mostly to meet the new little boy in our life. It was a great time, and they got some great pictures.

Now, the little boy has some great expressions. Not sure if he gets that from me, or from his Daddy, but I wish I could capture them all on film. I did decide today that I need to take more video. I was watching some short clips from the first few days and wishing I had more to watch. Ah, well, too late for that, but not too late to start now. The joys of days when memory is cheap — I can take tons of pictures and video and never run out of storage space!

Here is a fun expression my father-in-law caught on camera… isn’t the boy just darling!

And what do you think you are doing???!!!
4 comments


Please do comment!

