Fun giveaway

Now, I’ve never felted anything before, but I’m willing to try most things once. So, here I go!

Soggybottomflats is giving away a felting kit (or is the material felted already?). Looks like fun and I’d like to try it, so I registered for the give away. Seems like my name is never pulled when the drawing happens, but I gotta give a try, right? Readers… you should give it a try, too! (its fun blog to read, too)
I’ve decided I will just make stuff (knitting and such) that I just might give away…. then I’ve got gifts when I need them. Sometimes parties and showers are kinda last minute, sometimes.
Please do comment!

