Things I don’t fold any more

Just a few weeks ago, it occurred to me to consider why I fold the things that I fold. See, Hubby commented on it, and he has a good bit of wisdom that I occassionally make use of. I realized that I fold our towels a certain way so they fit on the shelves. Same for sheets. I don’t want clothes to get wrinkled, or I want to be able to grab proper sock pairs quickly. But other things, well, there wasn’t a good reason to fold them. So, here’s a run down what I don’t fold any more (saving me time and effort!)

Please do comment!

